Makeup 101: Contouring

Ladies!
Ladies!
Ladies!

Contouring is an amazing way to update your look and look fabulous! I love contouring and I do it every time I put on my makeup! I just love how it thins out my face and gives my face some structure.

These aren’t the best pictures of me but I want to show you how awesome contouring is!

image

image
image

I use bronzer because I am so fair skinned.

Its very easy to contour your face too!

I love this video tutorial and this girl uses exactly the same items I do and makes its so easy to do! Contouring Tutorial

Stay Beautiful!
image

Leave a Reply

